red orange yellow green blue pink

Class Schedule

SONY DSCUpcoming Certification Classes

 

Our courses are a mixture of Lecture, Demonstration and Hands on Practice of Professional Makeup.

 

Each class offers intense training in the history, theory and application of Professional Makeup Application for Bridal, special events, High Fashion and Special Effect.

 

Each level is an intense Four Evening Work Shop for a total of 20hrs in Class at the Hotel Max in Downtown Seattle, WA.

 

Next Pro Makeup Class will Start:

Monday June 23, 2014 & Tuesday June 24, 2014 from 5pm to 10pm and Thursday June 26, 2014 & Friday June 27, 2014 from 5pm to 10pm at the Hotel Max in Downtown Seattle, WA

There are Only 3 Seats Left

TUITION of $695 includes Starter Makeup Kit, Curriculum and Certificate

Cluster Lash Extension Specialty Class will be held June 25, 2014

This Specialty class will be from 6:00pm to 10:00pm on Wednesday June 25, 2014 at the Hotel Max in Downtown Seattle, WA

There are 8 seats available for this class.  Tuition is $150 and includes supplies in classroom and Certificate

Pro Makeup Class will Start:

 Monday September 8, 2014 & Tuesday September 9, 2014 from 5pm to 10pm and Thursday September 11, 2014 & Friday September 12, 2014 from 5pm to 10pm at the Hotel Max in Downtown Seattle, WA

There are 8 Seats available

TUITION of $695 includes Starter Makeup Kit, Curriculum and Certificate

Pro Makeup Class Starts November 10, 2014

Held Monday November 10, 2014, Tuesday November 11, 2014, Thursday November 13, 2014 & Friday November 14, 2014 from 5pm to 10pm.  Class will be held at the Hotel Max in Downtown Seattle, WA

There are 8 seats available

TUITION of $695 includes Starter Makeup Kit, Curriculum and Certificate of Completion

 

For Pro & Master Level Class schedule and pricing please email vipcatacademy@gmail.com or call our corporate office at (916) 474-1657

VIP-CAT Makeup Academy

“Seattle’s Makeup School”

www.vipcatacademy.com

Ph (916) 899-7047

Email: vipcatacademy@gmail.com